St. Bernard Catholic Parish
St. Bernard CrossSt. Bernard Home PageCatholic Mass TimesParish Events and StewardshipWeekly BulletinYouth Education and InvolvementWorship InformationLearning OpportunitiesContact St. Bernard Catholic ChurchOnline Giving
Catholic

St. Bernard Parish

St. Bernard Parish
1617 West Pine Street
Appleton, WI 54914
Parish Office (920)739-0331
Faith Formation Office (920)739-8912
Website: www.stbernardappleton.org
Email: stbernard@stbernardappleton.org

St. Bernard Parish Staff
(920)739-0331

Priests and Deacons

Fr. Dennis Ryan, Pastor
Ext. 313

dryan@stbernardappleton.org

Dcn. Mike Eash

RCIA

meash@stbernardappleton.org

Ext.324

Dcn. Maury Reed
Marriage Preparation; Annulments
(920) 731-3046
MReed7@new.rr.com

Dcn. Joe (Shuying) Vang

Ministry to St. Bernard Hmong Community

 jvang@stbernardappleton.org

Ext 324

Dcn. Bob Vincent
Prison Ministry
Ext. 324
vdeacon2011@hotmail.com

Administration Ministry

Dr. Colleen Sargent-Day
Minister of Administration,

Adult Ed.
Ext. 314
csargent@stbernardappleton.org

Kim Albrecht

Parish Secretary

Ext 310

kalbrecht@stbernardappleton.org

Lisa Hecht
Bulletin Editor
Ext. 324

lisamdeg@yahoo.com

Barb Hoffman
Bookkeeper
Ext. 315
bhoffman@stbernardappleton.org

Jane Sturn
Office Coordinator
Ext. 312
skudrle@stbernardappleton.org

 

Faith Formation Ministry

Maurine Overesch
Director Faith Formation; Youth Ministry
Ext. 331
moveresch@stbernardappleton.org

Kathleen McDonald
Elementary, Children's Liturgy of the Word - Coordinator
Ext. 333
kmcdonald@stbernardappleton.org

 

Liturgy Ministry

Rhonda Uschan

Director of Liturgy

Ext. 319

ruschan@stbernardappleton.org

Pam Keane
Choir Director
pkeane@new.rr.com

Maintenance Ministry

Jim Piette

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 327

jpiette@stbernardappleton.org

William Bady

Custodian
Ext. 327
jpiette@stbernardappleton.org

Pastoral Ministry

Fr. Dennis Ryan

Pastor

Ext. 313

dryan@stbernardappleton.org

Robert Lang

Pastoral Minister, Youth Ministry

Baptism,Visitation, Holy Communion for Shut-Ins & Care Ministry

Ext. 317

rlang@stbernardappleton.org

Other resources:

Diocese of Green Bay
P.O. Box 23825, Green Bay, WI 54305-3825
Central Offices (920) 437-7531
Toll Free 1-877-500-3580

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Green Bay, Inc.
Central Office (920) 437-7531
1825 Riverside Dr.
P.O. Box 23825, Green Bay, WI 54305-3825

Fox Cities Catholic Charities (920)734-2601
214 E. Summer St.
Appleton, 54911-4814
Serving Calumet, Outagamie, Waupaca,
Waushara and Winnebago Counties
Also serving outreach office at Oshkosh (920) 235-6002
36 Broad St. Suite 200, Oshkosh, 54901

 
















 


Home  |  Mass Times  |  Parish Events  |  Bulletin  |  Youth  |  Worship  |  Learning  |  Parish Life
Get Involved | Sacraments | Parish Leadership | Stewardship | Our Catholic Neighbors |  Contact Us
St. Bernard Catholic Parish  |  1617 W. Pine St.  |  Appleton, WI 54914  |  Phone 920-739-0331

Website by Bunno Design